2024 Parish Council Meetings

Parish Council Meetings 2024


2023 Parish Council Meetings


Governance and Policies

Governance and Policies


2022 Parish Council Meetings


2020 Parish Council Meetings


Planning applications

(This area of the website will have details of current applications in our parish)


Other documents

Other Documents

Please find below documents relating to the conduct of Doveridge Parish Council business:

  • ICO Registration

    Under the Data Protection Act 1998, every organisation that processes personal information has to register with the Information Commissioners Office (ICO), unless they are exempt.

    As public authority, Doveridge Parish Council has registered with the ICO as a “Data Controller”

  • Registration Certificate – ZB292301 2023-24

Financial documents

Financial Documents

Please find below documents relating to Doveridge Parish Council Annual Governance and Accountability Return 2019/2020

Please find below documents relating to Doveridge Parish Council Annual Governance and Accountability Return 2018/2019

Please find below documents relating to Doveridge Parish Council Annual Governance and Accountability Return 2017/2018


Councillors

Parish Council

Jacqui Allison – Councillor
07967 778920
jpeb12@aol.com

John Bointon – Councillor (Vice Chair)
01889 563939
07771 516080
johnbointon@yahoo.co.uk

Dr Geoff Buck – Councillor
07976 646757
Geoff_Buck@aspenenvironmental.co.uk

Susan Dews – Councillor
susan@periastron.co.uk

Joanna Ewing – Councillor
07973 563039
joanna_ewing@hotmail.com

Nesta Jarville – Councillor
07976 568593
njarville@hotmail.com

Mike Lyon – Councillor (Chair)
01889 569034
07462 190006
mikelyonabroad@hotmail.com

Howard Mason – Councillor
07779 555135
01889 567189
jameshm1@btinternet.com

Pam Wallis – Councillor
07514 522572
pam@wallis-consultancy.com

District Council

John Bointon is Ward Member for Doveridge and Sudbury representing the village on Derbyshire Dales District Council. A list of the key services the district council provides is shown elsewhere. If help or advice is needed on any of these matters, John can be contacted:
John.Bointon@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

County Council

Steve Bull is our County Councillor and can be contacted as follows:
01629 539257
07890 569611
 steve.bull@derbyshire.gov.uk

MP for Derbyshire Dales

Sarah Dines is the Conservative Member of Parliament for Derbyshire Dales. Contact details as follows:
020 721 96660
sarah.dines.mp@parliament.uk
www.sarahdines.org.uk


2021 Parish Council Meetings